Cyber Security Risk Assessment

The Cyber Security Risk Assessment evaluates a company’s cyber risk posture in twenty security categories and one informational category (digital footprint). The security categories are divided into four main groups:

Safeguard – Digital Footprint, Patch Management, Application Security, Website Security and CDN Security
Reputation – Brand Monitoring, IP/Domain Reputation, Web Ranking, Fraudulent Apps and Fraudulent Domain
Resiliency – Attack Surface, DNS Health, Email Security, DDOS Resiliency and Network Security
Privacy – Leaked Credential, SSL/TLS Strength, Hacktivist Shares, Social Network and Information Disclosure

The Cyber Security Risk Assessment provides letter grades and data details behind twenty risk categories. Executives get an easy to understand report with letter-grade scores and IT security teams can drill down to the technical details behind each risk category. The risks/vulnerabilities are prioritized by severity so that security engineer can quickly identify and mitigate them. The grading is based on industry standards and best practices (NIST NVD, MITRE CVSS, etc.). The overall grade indicates how easy it is to hack a company and individual category grades indicate how easy it is to leverage the security weaknesses of the category or the potential impact on a company’s cyber reputation.

What does Hammer IT Cyber Security Risk Assessment Program provide as deliverables?

  • Cyber Security Risk Assessment
  • Comprehensive Cyber Security Risk Assessment
  • Cyber Security Assessment Report
  • Cyber Risk/Score
  • Ransomware Susceptibility
  • Financial Risk
  • Compliance Risk
  • Recommendations and Strategy Report
  • Cyber Security Risk Assessment Review
Download more information

Contact Us